Skip Navigation

Events

Next Page >>

  • Tuesday, January 6, 2015: Design Committee Meeting, 5:15 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015: Promotions Committee Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Monday, January 26, 2015: Alliance Board of Directors Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015: Design Committee Meeting, 5:15 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015: Promotions Committee Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2005: Public Meeting about a Downtown Augusta Historic District Ordinance, 6:00 PM, City Council Chambers at Augusta City Center, Augusta.
  • Monday, February 23, 2015: Alliance Board of Directors Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015: Design Committee Meeting, 5:15 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015: Promotions Committee Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Monday, March 30. 2015: Alliance Board of Directors Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.

Next Page >>

If you have any questions regarding meetings or events, please contact Steve Pecukonis at 207-458-8757 or steve@augustadowntownalliance.org.

 

Copyright 2015 Augusta Downtown Alliance