Skip Navigation

Events

<< Previous Page

  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014: Design Committee Meeting, 5:15 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014: Economic Restructuring Committee Meeting, 8:30 AM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014: Promotions Committee Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Monday, October 20, 2014: Alliance General Meeting, 5:30 PM, RiverBack Dance Club, 335 Water Street.
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014: Downtown Merchants Committee Meeting, 8:00 AM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Friday, October 31, 2014: Howls and Hounds Halloween Costume Parade, 3:30 PM, Water Street, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014: Design Committee Meeting, 5:15 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014: Economic Restructuring Committee Meeting, 8:30 AM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014: Light on Water, 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM, Downtown Augusta.
  • Monday, November 10, 2014: Alliance Board of Directors Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014: Promotions Committee Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014: Downtown Merchants Committee Meeting, 8:00 AM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Friday, November 28, 2014 through Sunday, November 30, 2014: Downtown Holiday Activities.
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014: Design Committee Meeting, 5:15 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014: Economic Restructuring Committee Meeting, 8:30 AM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014: Promotions Committee Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Monday, December 15, 2014: Alliance General Meeting, 5:30 PM, RiverBack Dance Club, 335 Water Street.
  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014: Downtown Merchants Committee Meeting, 8:00 AM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.

<< Previous Page

If you have any questions regarding meetings or events, please contact Steve Pecukonis at 207-458-8757 or steve@augustadowntownalliance.org.

 

Copyright 2014 Augusta Downtown Alliance