Skip Navigation

Events

Next Page >>

  • Tuesday, April 4, 2015: Design Committee Meeting, 5:15 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015: Promotions Committee Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015: Clean & Green: Augusta Earth Day Celebration, 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM.
  • Monday, April 27, 2015: Alliance Board of Directors Meeting, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015: Design Committee Meeting, 5:15 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015: Promotions Committee Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Friday, May 15, 2015: Market Square Melodies, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM, Market Square Park, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015: WIN Downtown, 5:30 PM, Shake It Up, 335 Water Street, Augusta.
  • Friday, May 22, 2015: Market Square Melodies, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM, Market Square Park, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015: Alliance Board of Directors Meeting, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Friday, May 29, 2015: Market Square Melodies, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM, Market Square Park, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015: Design Committee Meeting, 5:15 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Friday, June 5, 2015: Market Square Melodies, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM, Market Square Park, Augusta.
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015: Promotions Committee Meeting, 5:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Friday, June 12, 2015: Market Square Melodies, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM, Market Square Park, Augusta.
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015: Waterfront Wednesday Concerts, 6:00 PM to Sunset, Waterfront Park, Augusta.
  • Monday, June 22, 2015: Alliance Board of Directors Meeting, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM, ADA Office, 295 Water Street, Suite 102, Augusta.
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015: Waterfront Wednesday Concerts, 6:00 PM to Sunset, Waterfront Park, Augusta.

Next Page >>

If you have any questions regarding meetings or events, please contact Steve Pecukonis at 207-458-8757 or steve@augustadowntownalliance.org.

 

Copyright 2015 Augusta Downtown Alliance